Oop at me

Hi all,

In looking at my recent account statements, it seems that I’ve owned this website for more than half a year without writing a single word. (Okay, I’ve written two words, but “lorem ipsum” doesn’t reeeeeally count.) I bought the URL so I could have it in case I wanted it in the future, but seeing as I’m not running for president or likely to become a public figure anytime soon (unless that sex tape leaks…), I figured I might as well use it for frivolous things until a better use presents itself. Look here for mixtapes, things I find on the internet, and maybe even a tipsy ramble or two.

xoxo

S

PS: Yes, this IS because I’m too damn old to figure out Tumblr.

~ by samcorbett on August 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
